Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sam Warfel

Sam Warfel

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Warfel
"Very very VERY helpful and kind people. Stephen Terry is the MAN! I appreciate how diligent and responsive they are in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of uhJuicy

uhJuicy

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by uhJuicy
"Nancy Baca is an exceptional insurance agent who treats every client like family. Her extensive knowledge and professionalism are evident in every interaction, making complex insurance options clear and accessible. Nancy's genuine care and empathy set her apart; she goes above and beyond to ensure her clients feel valued and supported. Whether you're seeking home, auto, or life insurance, Nancy provides personalized, honest advice and is always a reliable presence in times of need. I wholeheartedly recommend Nancy for her outstanding service and heartfelt dedication to her clients."
Profile photo of Alex Wathen

Alex Wathen

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wathen
"Stephen Terry was very informative and helped me to find the perfect coverage for me and my family. He has been goated in the world of insurance. Would fully recommend"
Profile photo of Eva Justice

Eva Justice

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Justice
"Very friendly staff and eager to make sure your needs are met."
Profile photo of ADVANTAGE JEWELS

ADVANTAGE JEWELS

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ADVANTAGE JEWELS
"Very pleasant and informative. Thanks Elizabeth!"
Profile photo of Belinda Deming

Belinda Deming

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Deming
"Very knowledgeable, honest and accommodating. Always helpful and positive in all instances."
Profile photo of Sarah Graves

Sarah Graves

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Graves
"Elizabeth and the crew are doing awesome job"
Profile photo of Megan Korte

Megan Korte

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Korte
"Elizabeth was super helpful and adjusted my car insurance within minutes! Always a breeze with Nancy Bacas office!"
Profile photo of Shelby Terry

Shelby Terry

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Terry
"So thankful for my local State Farm office! They go the extra mile to make sure you're taken care of. They are the epitome of a "good neighbor"!"
Profile photo of Stephen Terry

Stephen Terry

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Terry
"Nancy cares about you. She's a knowledgeable risk advisor and also a good neighbor. She isn't afraid to roll up her sleeves to get to work and will get involved. I've never had an agent like her. I saw my previous Agent twice and spoke them once. You walk into Nancy's office and you're treated like family."
Profile photo of Floreisha Washington

Floreisha Washington

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Floreisha Washington
"Absolutely amazing service! Elizabeth did a phenomenal job explaining my options, verifying all information was pertinent to me, & very personable. She was able to get me great coverage for home & auto, & offered to assist with life insurance as well. I've never dealt with such a knowledgeable & attentive agent!"
Profile photo of Wanda Gregory

Wanda Gregory

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Gregory
"Thank you very much for all you’ve done Always have a smile and great to talk too"
Profile photo of Brooklyn McCann

Brooklyn McCann

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn McCann
"I have nothing but great things to say about Nancy Baca State Farm. Every person I have spoken with is highly professional and accommodating. Today, I worked with Elizabeth and she was wonderful. She answered any questions I had and was very prompt with responding."
Profile photo of Guy Bouchard

Guy Bouchard

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Bouchard
"Nancy has been my family State Farm agent for 15-20 years. We have had regular discussions about my family insurance needs and she always made sure that we have the right insurance package and worked on identifying all applicable discounts. Recently, several of our buildings had hail damages. Nancy visited to assess the problems and stayed in communication with us until it was resolved. She even helped out when we had issues with the complex assessment. I recommend Nancy to anyone seeking a partner in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Jessica Estrada

Jessica Estrada

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Estrada
"Always making sure that the best possible coverage is what we get."
Profile photo of Jacob Benskin

Jacob Benskin

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Benskin
"Great customer service, Kate and Elizabeth were very helpful for my needs."
Profile photo of Amy Mitchell

Amy Mitchell

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mitchell
"I had an outdated check from state farm in another state. Nancy Baca's office helped me to get information on it! 10 of 10. Great service!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Stroud

Rebecca Stroud

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Stroud
"My first experience working with Nancy was after my mom passed. She was so kind & explained everything step by step. She made such a good impression Afterwards are family decided to switch insurance companies. When my family experienced the loss of my sons 11 month old son . the office put together a raffle. The proceeds was given to my son to help with final expenses . They are so much more than a insurance company. They truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Lindsey McGee

Lindsey McGee

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey McGee
"Elizabeth is always a pleasure to talk to and deal with. She’s always looking at ways to save you money while keeping the options you want and need."
Profile photo of Tammy Glasscock

Tammy Glasscock

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Glasscock
"Nancy found a policy for both my home and automobile with savings. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Darnett Carr

Darnett Carr

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darnett Carr
"These ladies are amazing! They saved me so much on my car insurance, got me better coverage, lower deductible and renters insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Marinelli

Michael Marinelli

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Marinelli
"Always very helpful and professional. We have enjoyed every meeting and conversation with Nancy Baca’s team at State Farm Insurance in Centralia, MO Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kyle Tuggle

Kyle Tuggle

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Tuggle
"Very respectful and great attitude towards customers. Also very friendly"
Profile photo of Bob Cope

Bob Cope

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Cope
"Nancy is a very knowledgeable and helpful agent. You will receive personal attention and a friendly voice from everyone in her office!"
Profile photo of Misti Herron

Misti Herron

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Herron
"They are amazing and have great rates!"